Personenmitglieder

Sortierung nach Alphabet | Sortierung nach PLZ

Anzeige: 1-10 von 14 Mitgliedern
Zurück | Weitere Mitglieder

Arne Kirsch
c/o SINCONA AG
Limmatquai  112
8001  Zürich
Website:www.sincona.com
E-Mail: arne.kirsch@sincona.com
Telefon: +41 44 215 1098
Fax: +41 44 215 1090
Dimitrios Gerothanasis
c/o Nomos AG
Zähringerstrasse  27
8001  Zürich
Website:www.nomosag.com
E-Mail: info@nomosag
Telefon: 0041 44 250 5180.

Dr. Karl Weisenstein
Hauptstrasse  
66887  Föckelberg
E-Mail: k.weisenstein@myquix.de

Dr. Ruedi Kunzmann
Bürglistrasse  9
8304  Wallisellen
E-Mail: r.kunzmann@bluewin.ch
Telefon: 044 830 04 79

Dr. Ursula Kampmann
Pestalozzistrasse  35
79540  Lörrach
E-Mail: ukampmann@muenzenwoche.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7621 47734

Öffnungszeiten: -
Georges Brosi
Monbielerstrasse  25
7250  Klosters
E-Mail: brosicoins@swissonline.ch
Telefon: +41 (0) 81 422 1559

Juliet Divo
Bachgasse  24
8610  Uster
E-Mail: juliet.divo@gmx.ch
Telefon: 0041 79 000000

Kurt Schraag
c/o Erwin Dietrich
Werdmühleplatz  4
8001  Zürich
Website:www.numismatik.ch
E-Mail: schraag@gmx.ch
Telefon: +41 44 212 3012
Fax: +41 44 221 3255
Öffnungszeiten: Mo. 13:00-18:00 - Di.-Fr. 10:00-18:00 - Sa. 10:00-16:00
Kurt Zimmermann
Farbstrasse  11
8800  Thalwil
E-Mail: kzimi37@bluewin.ch
Telefon: 044 720 9047

Lars Rutten
c/o Leu Numismatik
Stadthausstrasse  143
8400  Winterthur
Website:www.leunumismatik.com
E-Mail: lrutten@leunumismatik.com
Telefon: 0041 79 714 77 15

Anzeige: 1-10 von 14 Mitgliedern
Zurück | Weitere Mitglieder